Spring 2012 - Div. A

Team Stats


Umpiring assignments

DateTimeGroundTeam1Team2Umpire1Umpire2Match TypeDivison
Sunday 04/29/20122:30 PMRon RegisThe OppositionBellevueBoyzFatehCC-Falconzbatting sideLeagueDiv. A
Saturday 06/02/20126:15 PMGrassLawn Park-Softball Field 1TurbosThe BossFatehCC-Falconz LeagueDiv. E
Sunday 06/03/20127:45 AMRon RegisSundayCricketClubLastsamuraisFatehCC-Falconzbatting sideLeagueDiv. B
Sunday 06/24/20127:45 AMRon RegisThe EliminatorsSeattleJaguarsFatehCC-FalconzStrykersSemi FinalsDiv. L

Games


TeamOppositionMatch DateMatch TimeGroundResultPoints
FatehCC-Falconz The Opposition Sunday 03/11/20128:30 AMMS Ground #3 The Opposition Won 7
FatehCC-Falconz FatehCC-Challengers Sunday 03/25/20124:15 PMRon Regis FatehCC-Falconz Won 27
FatehCC-Falconz FatehCC-Wizards Sunday 04/15/201211:30 AMMS Ground #3 FatehCC-Falconz Won 25
FatehCC-Falconz Bouncers Sunday 04/29/201211:30 AMRon Regis FatehCC-Falconz Won 27
FatehCC-Falconz BellevueBoyz Sunday 05/13/20123:30 PMMS Ground #5 FatehCC-Falconz Won 24
FatehCC-Falconz FatehCC-Bindaaz Saturday 05/19/20121:00 PMRon Regis FatehCC-Falconz Won 27
FatehCC-Falconz Strykers Sunday 06/10/20121:00 PMShoreline Ground FatehCC-Falconz Won 24
FatehCC-Falconz Strykers Saturday 06/23/20127:45 AMRon Regis FatehCC-Falconz Won 26
FatehCC-Falconz FatehCC-Bindaaz Saturday 06/30/20127:45 AMRon Regis FatehCC-Falconz Won 28

Batting


PlayerTeamInningsRunsBallsFoursSixsStrike Rate
Kanishk FatehCC-Falconz91922179288.48
Koshal FatehCC-Falconz914411588125.22
Bhavin FatehCC-Falconz9134134102100
Manas FatehCC-Falconz81031714060.23
Pankaj FatehCC-Falconz849702170
Kedar FatehCC-Falconz414702200
Sriram FatehCC-Falconz24140028.57
Abdul FatehCC-Falconz8270028.57
Harish FatehCC-Falconz400000
Hitesh FatehCC-Falconz200000
Rakesh FatehCC-Falconz700000
Sanket FatehCC-Falconz100000
Mandar FatehCC-Falconz101000

Bowling


PlayerTeamInningsOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEco Rate
Kanishk FatehCC-Falconz931.9031242153.89
Koshal FatehCC-Falconz827.600969103.48
Abdul FatehCC-Falconz824.9011258155.02
Rakesh FatehCC-Falconz724.001877123.63
Manas FatehCC-Falconz510.40139573.75
Harish FatehCC-Falconz35.001251255.00
Hitesh FatehCC-Falconz11.000130013.00
Kaushal FatehCC-Falconz14.00021005.25