Summer 2014 - Div. A

Team Stats


Umpiring assignments

DateTimeGroundTeam1Team2Umpire1Umpire2Match TypeDivison
Sunday 09/14/20145:45 PMMS Ground #5CerealKillersCricket GunsMaster Blastersbatting sideLeagueDiv. A
Sunday 09/28/201410:30 AMTambark Creek Park #1FatehCC-FalconzTorpedoesMaster Blastersbatting sideLeagueDiv. A
Sunday 10/12/201410:15 AMMS Ground #3CerealKillersTorpedoesMaster Blastersbatting sideLeagueDiv. A
Sunday 10/19/201412:45 PMMS Ground #5Cricket GunsTorpedoesMaster Blastersbatting sideLeagueDiv. A

Games


TeamOppositionMatch DateMatch TimeGroundResultPoints
Master Blasters Pi by Two Saturday 07/14/20127:45 AMShoreline Ground Master Blasters Won 24
Master Blasters Strykers Sunday 07/22/20127:45 AMRon Regis Strykers Won 5
Master Blasters FatehCC-Challengers Sunday 07/29/20123:30 PMMS Ground #3 FatehCC-Challengers Won 6
Master Blasters Victorious Secret Sunday 09/09/20123:30 PMMS Ground #5 Master Blasters Won 23
Master Blasters The Opposition Sunday 09/16/20123:30 PMMS Ground #5 The Opposition Won 5
Master Blasters FatehCC-Bindaaz Sunday 09/23/20121:00 PMTukwila Ground Master Blasters Won 25
Master Blasters FatehCC-Falconz Sunday 09/30/20127:45 AMRon Regis FatehCC-Falconz Won 7

Batting


PlayerAliasTeamInningsRunsBallsFoursSixsStrike Rate
Gaurav Pancholi Gaurav PMaster Blasters71181205298.33
Akshaya Arora Akshay AMaster Blasters779834295.18
Pranav KMaster Blasters6691043266.35
Navin Dedhia Navin DMaster Blasters6504210119.05
Sarang Amondikar Sarang AMaster Blasters550782064.1
Aniruddha Daptaadar Aniruddha DMaster Blasters339690056.52
Amit Velingkar Amit VMaster Blasters622330066.67
Keyur GMaster Blasters617250068
Player 9Master Blasters170000
Balaji BMaster Blasters56100600
Manideep Aggarwal Manideep AMaster Blasters200000

Bowling


PlayerAliasTeamInningsOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEco Rate
Keyur GMaster Blasters725.00110910104.36
Navin Dedhia Navin DMaster Blasters720.1001027145.07
Akshaya Arora Akshay AMaster Blasters722.000985194.45
Amit Velingkar Amit VMaster Blasters621.5001225245.67
Gaurav Pancholi Gaurav PMaster Blasters615.100912456.03