Summer 2014 - Div. L

Team Stats


Umpiring assignments

DateTimeGroundTeam1Team2Umpire1Umpire2Match TypeDivison
Saturday 09/27/20143:00 PMHartman ParkCross Street HooligansBulls IThe Sloggersbatting sideLeagueDiv. B
Saturday 10/04/20141:00 PMGrassLawn Park-Softball Field 1YaaronBulls IThe Sloggersbatting sideLeagueDiv. B
Sunday 10/12/20143:15 PMShoreline GroundRedmond IndiansYaaronThe Sloggersbatting sideLeagueDiv. B

Games


TeamOppositionMatch DateMatch TimeGroundResultPoints
the sloggers CHARGERS Sunday 08/05/20127:45 AMMS Ground #3 The Sloggers Won 25
the sloggers gujju Saturday 08/11/20129:00 AMGrassLawn Park-Softball Field 1 The Sloggers Won 26
the sloggers Super8 Saturday 08/18/201210:30 AMPerigo Park-Softball Field 2 The Sloggers Won 23
the sloggers Lazy Guys Sunday 08/26/20123:30 PMMS Ground #3 The Sloggers Won 27
the sloggers Team-mib Sunday 10/07/20123:30 PMRon Regis Team-MIB Won 5
the sloggers Gally Boyz Sunday 10/14/20123:30 PMRon Regis The Sloggers Won 28
the sloggers Redmond Ridge Warriors Saturday 10/20/201210:15 AMShoreline Ground THE SLOGGERS Won 28
the sloggers Team-mib Sunday 10/28/201210:15 AMRon Regis Team-MIB Won 7

Batting


PlayerAliasTeamInningsRunsBallsFoursSixsStrike Rate
Chandrasekhar Kuralithe sloggers615411874130.51
Vivek Kumar Vivek Kumarthe sloggers7143123104116.26
Amit Chawlathe sloggers7795614141.07
Dattatreya Gandhamthe sloggers756673083.58
Vignesh Pratapthe sloggers646692066.67
Anvesh Venkataseshulathe sloggers7422821150
Phaneendra Veguruthe sloggers532631050.79
Sideshwarthe sloggers4322820114.29
Vijay Kattathe sloggers422260084.62
Manav Kesar Manavthe sloggers19160056.25
Satishthe sloggers100000
Kalyanthe sloggers100000

Bowling


PlayerAliasTeamInningsOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEco Rate
Anvesh Venkataseshulathe sloggers826.7001151484.31
Chandrasekhar Kuralithe sloggers727.003646102.37
Sideshwarthe sloggers412.00045673.75
Amit Chawlathe sloggers49.20040664.35
Vijay Kattathe sloggers49.000464115.11
Vivek Kumar Vivek Kumarthe sloggers622.000674163.05
Dattatreya Gandhamthe sloggers22.00018009.00
Kalyanthe sloggers11.000110011.00
Satishthe sloggers11.000160016.00