Summer 2014 - Div. L

Team Stats


Umpiring assignments

DateTimeGroundTeam1Team2Umpire1Umpire2Match TypeDivison
Saturday 09/27/20141:00 PMGrassLawn Park-Softball Field 2 Cross Street HooligansBulls IThe Sloggersbatting sideLeagueDiv. B
Saturday 10/04/20141:00 PMGrassLawn Park-Softball Field 1YaaronBulls IThe Sloggersbatting sideLeagueDiv. B
Sunday 10/12/20143:15 PMShoreline GroundYaaronRedmond IndiansThe Sloggersbatting sideLeagueDiv. B

Games


TeamOppositionMatch DateMatch TimeGroundResultPoints
the sloggers CHARGERS Sunday 08/05/20127:45 AMMS Ground #3 The Sloggers Won 25
the sloggers gujju Saturday 08/11/20129:00 AMGrassLawn Park-Softball Field 1 The Sloggers Won 26
the sloggers Super8 Saturday 08/18/201210:30 AMPerigo Park-Softball Field 2 The Sloggers Won 23
the sloggers Lazy Guys Sunday 08/26/20123:30 PMMS Ground #3 The Sloggers Won 27
the sloggers Team-mib Sunday 10/07/20123:30 PMRon Regis Team-MIB Won 5
the sloggers Gally Boyz Sunday 10/14/20123:30 PMRon Regis The Sloggers Won 28
the sloggers Redmond Ridge Warriors Saturday 10/20/201210:15 AMShoreline Ground THE SLOGGERS Won 28
the sloggers Team-mib Sunday 10/28/201210:15 AMRon Regis Team-MIB Won 7

Batting


PlayerTeamInningsRunsBallsFoursSixsStrike Rate
Chandrasekhar Kurali the sloggers615411874130.51
Vivek Kumar the sloggers7143123104116.26
Amit Chawla the sloggers7795614141.07
Dattatreya Gandham the sloggers756673083.58
Vignesh Pratap the sloggers646692066.67
Anvesh Venkataseshula the sloggers7422821150
Phaneendra Veguru the sloggers532631050.79
Sideshwar the sloggers4322820114.29
Vijay Katta the sloggers422260084.62
Manav the sloggers19160056.25
Satish the sloggers100000
Kalyan the sloggers100000

Bowling


PlayerTeamInningsOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEco Rate
Anvesh Venkataseshula the sloggers826.7001151484.31
Chandrasekhar Kurali the sloggers727.003646102.37
Sideshwar the sloggers412.00045673.75
Amit Chawla the sloggers49.20040664.35
Vijay Katta the sloggers49.000464115.11
Vivek Kumar the sloggers622.000674163.05
Dattatreya Gandham the sloggers22.00018009.00
Kalyan the sloggers11.000110011.00
Satish the sloggers11.000160016.00