Spring 2023 - Div D

Team Stats

Teams, please confirm the reservation associated with your game by going to reservations page.

Please notify ARCL if you don’t find a reservation for your game slot right away so we can rectify the issue

Umpiring assignments

DateTimeGroundTeam1Team2Umpire1Umpire2Match TypeDivison
Saturday 04/01/202310:30 AMPerigo Park-Softball Field 2 (Pitch 2)Red Hawks ChallengersPulikkoottam - RoyalsPower Playbatting sideLeagueDiv F
Sunday 04/16/20239:00 AMNorth SeaTac ParkKnightridersPeaky BlindersPower Playbatting sideLeagueDiv G
Saturday 05/13/20238:00 AMNorth Robinswood ParkInvincible VikingsThunderbirdsPower Playbatting sideLeagueDiv F
Sunday 06/23/20244:30 PMHidden Valley Park Field 1Red WarriorsPeaky BlindersPower PlayBatting TeamLeagueDiv E


TeamOppositionMatch TypeMatch DateMatch TimeUmpire1Umpire2GroundResultPoints
Power Play Thunder LeagueSaturday 03/25/20234:30 PMIron Men 8batting sideMeadowdale Multipurpose Field 1 Power Play Won 23
Power Play Team Sharks LeagueSaturday 04/01/20238:00 AMRed Hawks Challengersbatting sidePerigo Park-Softball Field 2 (Pitch 1) Power Play Won 21
Power Play Hunters LeagueSaturday 04/08/20232:30 PMGalacticosbatting sideEastlake High School Stadium (Section 1) (Pitch 4) hunters Won 6
Power Play Gilly LeagueSunday 04/16/202311:30 AMKnightridersbatting sideNorth SeaTac Park Gilly Won 5
Power Play Unicorns LeagueSaturday 05/06/20239:00 AMRangersbatting sideRon Regis Power Play Won 22
Power Play Lucky Strikers LeagueSunday 06/11/20233:30 PMCrickChampsbatting sideNorth SeaTac Park Lucky Strikers Won 10
Power Play Indian Imperials LeagueSaturday 06/24/20236:00 PMTeam-MIBbatting sideCentral Park Field #2 (Pitch 5) Indian Imperials Won 1

Batting (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsRunsBallsFoursSixsStrike Rate
Sudhanshu Shekhar 14431Power Play7792500316
Ilaiyaraja Rajamohan 5381Power Play7762110361.9
Ramesh Majji 7179Power Play6724650156.52
Himanshu Nagpal 5271Power Play7714231775
Gangadhar K 39312Power Play7581702341.18
Lalit Upadhyay 65201Power Play1210000
Loganathan Kulanthaisam 65200Power Play3201100181.82
Dhiraj Kumar 64782Power Play618280064.29
Sai Powerplay 64959Power Play4181510120
Abhishek Kandal 63493Power Play260000
Krunal Powerplay 64958Power Play150000
Kishore Rangu 64781Power Play340000

Bowling (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEco Rate
Ilaiyaraja Rajamohan 5381Power Play724.0001259135.21
Gangadhar K 39312Power Play725.100906153.59
Himanshu Nagpal 5271Power Play715.000805165.33
Sudhanshu Shekhar 14431Power Play720.9001205245.74
Ramesh Majji 7179Power Play47.000532267.57
Lalit Upadhyay 65201Power Play25.000331336.60