Spring 2023 - Div D

Team Stats

Teams, please confirm the reservation associated with your game by going to reservations page.

Please notify ARCL if you don’t find a reservation for your game slot right away so we can rectify the issue

Umpiring assignments

DateTimeGroundTeam1Team2Umpire1Umpire2Match TypeDivison
Sunday 04/16/20233:00 PMPerigo Park-Softball Field 2 (Pitch 4)CheetahsRaftaarLWCCbatting sideLeagueDiv D
Saturday 05/06/20232:00 PMRon RegisWILLOW WIELDERSIndiawaaleLWCCbatting sideLeagueDiv D
Saturday 05/20/202311:30 AMCentral Park Field #2 (Pitch 2)CheetahsWILLOW WIELDERSLWCCbatting sideLeagueDiv D
Saturday 06/24/20236:00 PMRon RegisKnightridersSeattle United - SuperchargedLWCCbatting sideLeagueDiv G


TeamOppositionMatch TypeMatch DateMatch TimeUmpire1Umpire2GroundResultPoints
LWCC Cheetahs LeagueSaturday 04/08/20231:00 PMWILLOW WIELDERSbatting sideGrassLawn Park-Softball Field 1 (Pitch 3) lwcc Won 28
LWCC FatehCC-Army LeagueSunday 04/16/202312:30 PMRaftaarbatting sidePerigo Park-Softball Field 2 (Pitch 3) LWCC Won 24
LWCC Rangers LeagueSaturday 05/06/202311:30 AMIndiawaalebatting sideRon Regis LWCC Won 24
LWCC Indiawaale LeagueSaturday 05/20/20232:00 PMRaftaarbatting sideCentral Park Field #2 (Pitch 3) LWCC Won 27
LWCC WILLOW WIELDERS LeagueSaturday 06/03/20232:00 PMRangersbatting sideMeadowdale Multipurpose Field 2 (Pitch 3) lwcc Won 22
LWCC Raftaar LeagueSaturday 06/10/20236:00 PMPower Hittersbatting sideRon Regis  
LWCC Appatuckers LeagueSaturday 06/24/20233:30 PMCheetahsbatting sideRon Regis  

Batting (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsRunsBallsFoursSixsStrike Rate
Varun Wadhwani 43064LWCC51104161268.29
Vijay Manoharan 15963LWCC5553110177.42
Anand Narasimhamurthy 35875LWCC4541810300
Bimal R Shah 56882LWCC4402630153.85
Nagabhushan Gargeshwari 57348LWCC4382930131.03
Karan Singh 43253LWCC3290000
Hiral Modi 5294LWCC2282720103.7
Rajkumar Ramasamy 10180LWCC416710228.57
Mayank LWCC 64988LWCC3370042.86
Sebastian LWCC 65327LWCC11100100
Srihari LWCC 65326LWCC1130033.33
Dinesh Kukreja 40504LWCC200000

Bowling (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEco Rate
Bimal R Shah 56882LWCC415.000606104.00
Mayank LWCC 64988LWCC412.00046673.83
Anand Narasimhamurthy 35875LWCC414.000645124.57
Dinesh Kukreja 40504LWCC27.40041585.54
Karan Singh 43253LWCC39.000404104.44
Hiral Modi 5294LWCC26.00019363.17
Nagabhushan Gargeshwari 57348LWCC45.000342176.80
Tirth Thakkar 65225LWCC11.0008008.00
Srihari LWCC 65326LWCC12.2007003.18
Rajkumar Ramasamy 10180LWCC11.0007007.00
Varun Wadhwani 43064LWCC11.000110011.00