Spring 2023 - Div D

Team Stats

Teams, please confirm the reservation associated with your game by going to reservations page.

Please notify ARCL if you don’t find a reservation for your game slot right away so we can rectify the issue

Umpiring assignments

DateTimeGroundTeam1Team2Umpire1Umpire2Match TypeDivison
Saturday 03/25/20232:00 PMMeadowdale Multipurpose Field 1 (Pitch 3)Fatehcc-MavericksIron Men 8Thunderbatting sideLeagueDiv A
Saturday 04/08/202312:00 PMEastlake High School Stadium (Section 2) (Pitch 2)Lucky StrikersGillyThunderbatting sideLeagueDiv D
Saturday 06/24/20233:30 PMNorth SeaTac ParkSeattle BluesTorpedoesThunderbatting sideLeagueDiv C


TeamOppositionMatch TypeMatch DateMatch TimeUmpire1Umpire2GroundResultPoints
Thunder Power Play LeagueSaturday 03/25/20234:30 PMIron Men 8batting sideMeadowdale Multipurpose Field 1 Power Play Won 7
Thunder Indian Imperials LeagueSaturday 04/08/20232:30 PMGillybatting sideEastlake High School Stadium (Section 2) (Pitch 4) Indian Imperials Won 6
Thunder Hunters LeagueSunday 04/16/20236:00 PMSeattle Unitedbatting sideHartman Park-Soccer Field (Pitch 5) Hunters Won 6
Thunder Gilly LeagueSaturday 05/06/20236:00 PMXtremersbatting sidePerigo Park-Softball Field 2 (Pitch 5) Gilly Won 10
Thunder Unicorns LeagueSaturday 05/20/20239:00 AMCheetahsbatting sideCentral Park Field #2 (Pitch 1) thunder Won 21
Thunder Team Sharks LeagueSunday 06/11/20235:30 PMHuntersbatting sidePerigo Park-Softball Field 2 (Pitch 5)  
Thunder Lucky Strikers LeagueSaturday 06/24/20236:00 PMTorpedoesbatting sideNorth SeaTac Park  

Batting (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsRunsBallsFoursSixsStrike Rate
Uday Gattepally 15243Thunder511811851100
Sreekumar Hariharan 35282Thunder564820078.05
Vakul Saripella 15431Thunder344631069.84
Chandra Paturi 64764Thunder431550056.36
Sharat Janapareddy 13106Thunder224291082.76
Sharath Raghavendra 9956Thunder421240087.5
Ganesh Sunkara 4498Thunder419340055.88
Madhavan R Amruthur 6947Thunder515280053.57
Lokesh Reddy 64762Thunder111141078.57
Teja Thunder 61329Thunder2590055.56
Naveen Thunder 64763Thunder4270028.57
Suresh Jayaraman 64013Thunder1140025

Bowling (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEco Rate
Sreekumar Hariharan 35282Thunder519.000948114.95
Madhavan R Amruthur 6947Thunder512.300644165.20
Sharat Janapareddy 13106Thunder26.00124384.00
Naveen Thunder 64763Thunder413.400783265.82
Ganesh Sunkara 4498Thunder24.000332168.25
Sharath Raghavendra 9956Thunder414.000622314.43
Uday Gattepally 15243Thunder24.000301307.50
Suresh Jayaraman 64013Thunder13.000221227.33
Lokesh Reddy 64762Thunder12.00018009.00