Spring 2023 - Div D

Team Stats

Teams, please confirm the reservation associated with your game by going to reservations page.

Please notify ARCL if you don’t find a reservation for your game slot right away so we can rectify the issue

Umpiring assignments

DateTimeGroundTeam1Team2Umpire1Umpire2Match TypeDivison
Saturday 03/18/20233:30 PMHidden Valley Park Field 1 (Pitch 4)Cross Street HooligansDowntown RowdiesERC Blizzardbatting sideLeagueDiv A
Sunday 04/30/20239:00 AMRon RegisXtremersPSCC SarfaroshERC Blizzardbatting sideLeagueDiv B
Sunday 06/11/202310:30 AMRon RegisKachra BoyzSeattle Super KingsERC Blizzardbatting sideLeagueDiv D
Sunday 06/25/20233:30 PMCentral Park Field #1 (Pitch 4)Angry BullsSEA-ChargersERC Blizzardbatting sideLeagueDiv D


TeamOppositionMatch TypeMatch DateMatch TimeUmpire1Umpire2GroundResultPoints
ERC Blizzard Seattle Super Kings LeagueSaturday 03/18/20236:00 PMCross Street Hooligansbatting sideHidden Valley Park Field 1 (Pitch 5) Seattle Super Kings Won 8
ERC Blizzard Stingrays LeagueSunday 04/30/202311:30 AMDabangg Regimentbatting sideRon Regis ERC Blizzard Won 23
ERC Blizzard Hell Boyz LeagueSunday 05/07/20232:00 PMEpothum Varutha Padatha Valibar Sangambatting sideNorth SeaTac Park Hell Boyz Won 2
ERC Blizzard Angry Bulls LeagueSunday 05/14/202312:30 PMAntarik Capitolsbatting sidePerigo Park-Softball Field 2 (Pitch 3) Angry Bulls Won 10
ERC Blizzard SEA-Chargers LeagueSaturday 06/03/202310:30 AMNanbaeendabatting sideHidden Valley Park Field 1 (Pitch 2) ERC Blizzard Won 23
ERC Blizzard Hitmen LeagueSunday 06/11/20231:00 PMStingraysbatting sideRon Regis  
ERC Blizzard Kachra Boyz LeagueSunday 06/25/20231:00 PMHell Boyzbatting sideCentral Park Field #1 (Pitch 3)  

Batting (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsRunsBallsFoursSixsStrike Rate
Azhar Mohammed 62758ERC Blizzard3531331407.69
Aftab Alam ERC 53040ERC Blizzard338410092.68
Shoeb Mohammed Syed 65239ERC Blizzard2292112138.1
Awaiz Mohammed 2960ERC Blizzard3250000
Basheer Mohammed 41894ERC Blizzard5251400178.57
Younis Tareeen 61297ERC Blizzard1220000
Zaki Zubair 59628ERC Blizzard2141400100
Hajaz Ayyubi 65183ERC Blizzard314200700
Roman Azizi 63601ERC Blizzard313200650
Sher khan afg 59930ERC Blizzard1100000
Imtiyaz Ur Rahman 46150ERC Blizzard110160062.5
Farooq Mohammed 39092ERC Blizzard2100100
Tameem Akif 57037ERC Blizzard180000
M Zaki Zubair 59630ERC Blizzard460000
Azharullah Meer 35253ERC Blizzard24200200
Abdul Majid ERC 62760ERC Blizzard240000
Sulaiman Azizi 65238ERC Blizzard1360050

Bowling (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEco Rate
Roman Azizi 63601ERC Blizzard310.10050774.95
Aftab Alam ERC 53040ERC Blizzard38.00117532.13
M Zaki Zubair 59630ERC Blizzard39.00132563.56
Awaiz Mohammed 2960ERC Blizzard24.30114433.26
Farooq Mohammed 39092ERC Blizzard26.00028394.67
Basheer Mohammed 41894ERC Blizzard511.000732366.64
Tameem Akif 57037ERC Blizzard14.00018294.50
Zaki Zubair 59628ERC Blizzard25.00031006.20
Abdul Majid ERC 62760ERC Blizzard10.10060060.00
Aqueel uddin Mohammed 47649ERC Blizzard11.000130013.00
Hajaz Ayyubi 65183ERC Blizzard36.00048008.00