Summer 2023 - Div B

The Opposition - Summer 2023 - Div B Champions

The Opposition - Summer 2023 - Div B Champions
Team NameRankPlayedWonLostDrawAbdnPenaltyPointsAverageNRRComments
The Opposition 11091000230231.88League Champions Champions
DabangDashers 2107300020620.61.57Runners-up
ATB Icons 396300015717.440.613rd Place
Lastsamurais 495400015417.110.22lost semis
Titans 586200016120.131.31lost qtrs
Super Fit Challengers 685300013917.380.50lost qtrs
BATMEN RISES 785300013416.750.31lost qtrs
Master Minds 8862001012715.880.79lost qtrs
The Dons 974300011516.430.52 
Ruthless Strikers 1074300011316.140.19 
Master Blasters 11743000112160.83 
India Rebels 12743001010214.571.45 
Believers 1373400010214.57-0.21 
Lagaan 147340009413.43-0.71 
DREAM VISION WARRIORS 157340009413.43-1.02 
FatehCC-Patriots 167340009213.140.15 
Dabangg Regiment 177340009213.14-1.23 
Seattle Blues 187250007811.14-0.49 
Xtremers 197250007410.57-0.58 
Great Eight 207250007310.43-0.78 
Power Hitters 217250007210.29-1.32 
Sharabi Cricketers 22725000679.57-1.12 
Legion Of Dhoom 23716000578.14-1.06 
DeadPool 24707000355-1.45 

Division Stars

The Opposition League Champions Champions
DabangDashers Runners-up
ATB Icons 3rd Place

Best Batter

Aditya Ayyala DabangDashers
Avdhoot Jadhav The Opposition
Mohit Bansal DeadPool

Best Bowler

Nisarg Sheth Titans
Jathin Dandeboyina Lagaan
Chetan Banthiya Dabangg Dabangg Regiment
Jatin Chanchlani Titans

Best All Rounder

Jatin Chanchlani Titans
Jathin Dandeboyina Lagaan
Venus Patel Super Fit Challengers